Meet the Team

Commissioner Team

Kath Tyson
District Commissioner
Dan Mercer
District Explorer Scout Commissioner
Vix Wallis
District Scout Network Commissioner
Logan O'Hara
District Youth Commissioner

District Leaders

Mel Horan
District Beaver Scout Leader
Sarah Thomas
District Beaver Scout Leader
Zach Morrow
District Cub Scout Leader

Recruitment & Development

Kathryn Toner
Growth & Development Officer

Support Team

Ben Skaife
District Communications Manager
Put your phone down and what are you left with? Just teamwork, courage and the skills to succeed.’
Bear Grylls, Chief Scout Bear Grylls